T.E. Baxter Elementary

Inspiring Excellence

Principal: Harper Stewart  harper_stewart@misd.gs
Asst. Principal: Stacy Germany  stacy_germany@misd.gs
Counselor: Amy Hester  amy_hester@misd.gs
Secretary: Sherry Pardue  sherry_pardue@misd.gs
Attendance/PEIMS: Kathy Berg  kathy_berg@misd.gs
Office Asst: Stacy Jones  stacy_jones@misd.gs
Nurse: Jessica Martin  jessica_martin@misd.gs
ISS/Tech Para: Brett Mathena  brett_mathena@misd.gs
 
Pre-K Teacher
Shannan Schmidt  shannan_schmidt@misd.gs
 
Kindergarten Teachers
Cristin Flaherty  cristin_flaherty@misd.gs
Adrienne Mitchell  adrienne_mitchell@misd.gs
Tammie Moore  tammie_moore@misd.gs
Susan Schabron  susan_schabron@misd.gs
Tiffany Wellman  tiffany_wellman@misd.gs
 
First Grade Teachers
Judi Caldwell  judi_caldwell@misd.gs
Karen Gilson  karen_gilson@misd.gs
Angela Hendrix  angela_hendrix@misd.gs
Anyssa Parrish  anyssa_parrish@misd.gs
Stephanie Ray  stephanie_ray@misd.gs 
 
Second Grade Teachers
Jan Duncan  jan_duncan@misd.gs
Casey Eller  casey_eller@misd.gs
Danielle Moore  danielle_moore@misd.gs
Leighann Stewart  leighann_stewart@misd.gs
 
Third Grade Teachers
Kim Boehringer  kim_boehringer@misd.gs
Tiffany Chilcutt  tiffany_chilcutt@misd.gs
Sarah Claunch  sarah_claunch@misd.gs
Heather Moss  heather_moss@misd.gs 
Michelle Spradley  michelle_spradley@misd.gs
 
Fourth Grade Teachers
Hilary Cooper  hilary_cooper@misd.gs
JJ Heisten  jj_heisten@misd.gs
Lori Moore  lori_moore@misd.gs
Hillary Pace  hillary_pace@misd.gs
Colette Peterson  colette_peterson@misd.gs
 
Fifth Grade Teachers
Margie Bailey  margie_bailey@misd.gs
Rhonda Byler  rhonda_byler@misd.gs
Deanna Edmister  deanna_edmister@misd.gs 
Rachel Eidson  rachel_eidson@misd.gs
Melinda Franks  melinda_franks@misd.gs
 
Art: Amy Sears  amy_sears@misd.gs
 
Music: Lindsay Bass  lindsay_bass@misd.gs
 
P.E
Teacher: Vicki Storm  vicki_storm@misd.gs
Aide: Gina LaRue  gina_larue@misd.gs
 
Librarian: Nancy Robertson  nancy_robertson@misd.gs
 
PPCD
Teacher: Tonya Fisher  tonya_fisher@misd.gs
Aide: M'lynne Miller  m'lynne_miller@misd.gs
Aide: Amy Crabtree  amy_crabtree@misd.gs
Aide: Elizabeth Mathena  elizabeth_mathena@misd.gs
 
CBI
Teacher: Kerry Wilcox  kerry_wilcox@misd.gs
Aide: Vicki Paschall  vicki_paschall@misd.gs
Aide: Clara Lackey  clara_lackey@misd.gs
 
Resource/Inclusion/Co-Teach
Teacher: Connie Ward  connie_ward@misd.gs
Aide: Kelli Siegler  kelli_siegler@misd.gs
CM Lab: Meredith Hobbs  meredith_hobbs@misd.gs
 
Resource/Inclusion/Co-Teach
Teacher: Katy Hoff  katy_hoff@misd.gs
 
ESL & Dyslexia: Jennifer Vlach  jennifer_vlach@misd.gs
 
Title 1: Erica Syverson  erica_syverson@misd.gs
 
Dyslexia: Nichole Terry  nicole_terry@misd.gs
 
Speech
Lisa Reynolds  lisa_reynolds@misd.gs
Stacia Phillips  stacia_phillips@misd.gs
 
Diagnostician: Lestie Inman  lestie_inman@misd.gs
 
Crossing Guards/Lunchroom Aides:
Tambra Newman  tambra_newman@misd.gs
M'Lynne Miller  m'lynne_miller@misd.gs
 
 

CLOSE