• Contact Us
    Lisa Knight, Director of Special and Federal Programs
    Vanessa Hardegree, Secretary for Specialized Learning

    The designated person to contact regarding options for a child experiencing learning difficulties or a referral for an evaluation is:

    J.A. Vitovsky Elementary - Lori Huff
    J.R. Irvin Elementary - Elizabeth Adkins
    LaRue Miller Elementary - Tiffany Tyer
    Longbranch Elementary - Joanne Sullivan
    Mt. Peak Elementary - Wendy Waldroup
    T.E. Baxter Elementary – Sabra Golden
    Dolores McClatchey Elementary Nikki Moon
    Frank Seale Middle School - Lindsey Hodge and Tonya Colman
    Walnut Grove Middle School - Emily Rogers and Ally Houchin
    Midlothian High School - Melissa Tomlinson, David Moore, Laura Phillips; Registrar: Kelly Johnson
    Midlothian Heritage High School - Lexi Webster Tiffany Gomez