Midlothian Independent School District


Committee Members

District of Innovation Committee Members
Dr. Jo Ann Fey Superintendent of Schools
Darin Kasper Deputy Superintendent
Shelle Blaylock Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction
KayLynn Day  Assistant Superintendent of Human Resources & Student Services
Jim Norris Assistant Superintendent of Finance & Operations
Shannon Thompson Director of Special Education
Dr. Kalee McMullen Secondary Principal
Ryan Timm Elementary Principal 
Shannon West Elementary Principal
Amanda Rodgers Middle School Principal
Jessica Trezza Secondary Assistant Principal
Melonie Bagby High School Classroom Teacher
Elizabeth Strange Middle School Classroom Teacher
Tracy Xavier Elementary Classroom Teacher
Erin Roberts Elementary Classroom Teacher
Melissa Wolfe Executive Director of Specialized Learning
Becky Wiginton  Director of College & Career Readiness & Guidance
Judy Walling Community Representative
Dr. Al Hemmle Student Services Administrator