Midlothian Independent School District

Breadcrumb

Principals

Karena Blackwell
Longbranch Elementary 
Karena.Blackwell@misd.gs

Stacy Germany
Dolores W. McClatchey Elementary
Stacy.Germany@misd.gs

Kalee McMullen, ed.d.
Midlothian High School 
Kalee.McMullen@misd.gs

Ryan Timm
T.E. Baxter Elementary
Ryan.Timm@misd.gs


Khourie Jones
J.R. Irvin Elementary
Khourie.Jones@misd.gs

Hollye Walker 
J.A. Vitovsky Elementary
Hollye.Walker@misd.gs

Shannon West 
LaRue Miller Elementary
Shannon.West@misd.gs

Amanda Rodgers
Earl & Marthalu Dieterich Middle School
Amanda.Rodgers@misd.gs

Kristopher Vernon
Frank Seale Middle School
Kristopher.Vernon@misd.gs

Carly Woolery
Walnut Grove Middle School
Carly.Woolery@misd.gs

Krista Tipton
Midlothian Heritage High School
Krista.Tipton@misd.gs

Nikki Nix
The MILE Administrator
Nikki.Nix@misd.gs

 

Adam Henke
Mt. Peak Elementary
Adam.Henke@misd.gs