Midlothian Independent School District

Breadcrumb

Principals

Karena Blackwell
Longbranch Elementary 
Karena_Blackwell@misd.gs

Stacy Germany
Dolores W. McClatchey Elementary
Stacy_Germany@misd.gs

Josh Roberts
J.R. Irvin Elementary
Josh_Roberts@misd.gs

Ryan Timm
T.E. Baxter Elementary
Ryan.Timm@misd.gs

Dr. Georgie Swize
Mt. Peak Elementary
Georgie.Swize@misd.gs

Hollye Walker 
J.A. Vitovsky Elementary
Hollye_Walker@misd.gs

Shannon West 
LaRue Miller Elementary
Shannon_West@misd.gs

Amanda Rodgers
Earl & Marthalu Dieterich Middle School
Amanda_Rodgers@misd.gs

Kristopher Vernon
Frank Seale Middle School
Kristopher.Vernon@misd.gs

Carly Woolery
Walnut Grove Middle School
Carly_Woolery@misd.gs

carolyn spain, ed.d.
Midlothian High School 
Carolyn.Spain@misd.gs

Krista Tipton
Midlothian Heritage High School
Krista_Tipton@misd.gs