Midlothian Independent School District

Breadcrumb

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
"Fiddler on the Roof" at HHS
-
Midlothian Heritage High School, 4000 FM 1387, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 2
HHS Belles & Rubies Dance Clinic
-
Midlothian Heritage High School, 4000 FM 1387, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
PTO Meeting
-
Fuzzy's Taco Shop, 513 George Hopper Rd, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 7
JCE PTO Meeting
Jean Coleman Elementary
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Monthly Board Meeting
-
Wed, Feb 15
Thu, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Loving Literacy Night
-
Jean Coleman Elementary School, F247+G3, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25
Sun, Feb 26
Mon, Feb 27
Special Meeting (Team of 8)
-
Wed, Mar 1
PTO Meeting
-
Smoothie + (plus) Midlothian TX, 1000 E Main St #207, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Thu, Mar 2
Staff Advisory Council Meeting
-
Walnut Grove Middle School, 990 N Walnut Grove Rd, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Community Advisory Council Meeting
-
Walnut Grove Middle School, 990 N Walnut Grove Rd, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA
Fri, Mar 3
Sat, Mar 4
District Job Fair
-
Dieterich Middle School, 2881 Ledgestone Ln, Midlothian, TX 76065, USA