Midlothian Independent School District

Breadcrumb

Meet Our Officers

Commander Tim Hicks 
Director of Safety and Security
Tim.Hicks@misd.gs

Officer Chris Brown
Home Campus - Mt. Peak 
Chris.Brown@misd.gs

Sgt. BJ Halbert
Home Campus - MHS
Billy.Halbert@misd.gs

Officer James Smith
Home Campus - MHS
James_Smith@misd.gs

Officer Ray Hall
Home Campus - DMS
Ray_Hall@misd.gs

Officer Daron Ehly
Home Campus - HHS
Daron_Ehly@misd.gs

Officer Cody Moon
Home Campus - McClatchey
Cody.Moon@misd.gs

Officer Noemy Leyva 
Home Campus - WGMS
Noemy.Leyva@misd.gs
 

Officer Martell Mallet
Home Campus - FSMS
Martell.Mallet@misd.gs