Midlothian Independent School District



Midlothian ISD is dedicated to the use and integration of technology in the classroom, as well as communicating with the community and within the district. The MISD Technology personnel are made up to serve the many needs of students, teachers and staff.

The technology staff is available to help staff and students with any issues involving computers, phones, printers and other complex machinery that affects every day work routines. MISD staff should contact their designated campus IT person at the first sign of a problem.

Additionally, we have our Technology Help Desk Line to assist our families if you need any support. Dial 469-300-4849 and select 1 for Technology.

Leslie Garakani Email
Chief Technology Officer

Pat Daniels I Email
Administrative Assistant Technology Services 

Vanya Worley I Email
Acquisitions & Asset Manager

Gregg Burcham I Email
Director of Technology Services

Jessica McWhorter I Email
Director of Information Systems 

Emily Jett I Email
PEIMS Coordinator 

Lydia Smith I Email
Information Systems Specialist

Jennifer Wilt I Email 
Student Information Systems Analyst

Brandon Logan I Email 
Systems Administrator 

John Allen I Email
System Support Technician

Jana Thorton I Email 
Mobile Solutions Specialist

Noe Gonzalez l Email 
Tech Specialist II

Brett Mathena l Email 
Tech Specialist II

Cassandra McDorman I Email
Tech Specialist I

Chris Dotson Email
Tech Specialist II

Angela Harrell l Email 
Tech Specialist I

Justin Wright I Email
Network Administrator