Midlothian Independent School District

Breadcrumb

Transportation

The MISD transportation team makes special and unique connections with our students. Our bus drivers are one of the first people our students see in the morning, and they greet every child with a smile. Growing these relationships is important to our transportation team, and they are valuable members of our MISD family.

Meet Our Team

Deanna Cannon 
Transportation Coordinator
deanna.cannon@misd.gs

Dana Reichenau
Transportation Manager
dana.reichenau@misd.gs

Craig Pelletier
Transportation Software Specialist  
craig.pelletier@misd.gs

Chris Terry
Transportation Secretary
chris.terry@misd.gs  

Mike Gay 
Dispatcher
mike.gay@misd.gs

Cheryl Moseley
Dispatcher
cheryl.moseley@misd.gs

Rodney Bates
Transportation Trainer
rodney.bates@misd.gs

TRANSPORTATION DEPARTMENT
Auxiliary Center
601 East Avenue E
P: 469-856-5350
F: 855-940-4107