2017-2018 Teachers of the Year

  • Midlothian ISD is proud to announce its 2017 - 2018 Campus Teachers of the Year. Each teacher was peer-nominated and selected based on their passion for teaching, innovation in the classroom and ability to inspire others. Congratulations, teachers!

  • T.E. Baxter Elementary

    Jennifer Vlach

    J.R. Irvin Elementary

    Robin Vitullo

    Longbranch Elementary

    Nikki Clayton

    Dolores W. McClatchey Elementary

    Shannon Henderson

    LaRue Miller Elementary

    Shannon Williams

    Mt. Peak Elementary

    Lisa Mitchell


  • J.A. Vitovsky Elementary

    Shanna Miller

    Frank Seale Middle School

    Jill Schaben

    Walnut Grove Middle School

    David Fontenot

    Midlothian Heritage High School

    Lourdes Ocasio

    Midlothian High School

    Jennifer Ferranti

  • Employee of the Year and Teacher of the Year Events Proudly Sponsored by:

     Mansfield Logo