• Midlothian ISD is dedicated to the use and integration of technology in the classroom, as well as communicating with the community and within the district. The MISD Technology personnel are made up to serve the many needs of students, teachers and staff.

    The technology staff is available to help staff and students with any issues involving computers, phones, printers and other complex machinery that affects every day work routines. MISD staff should contact their designated campus IT person at the first sign of a problem.

  • Leslie Garakani I Email
    Chief Technology Officer
    Vanya Worley I Email
    Administrative Assistant 
    Kim Domke I Email
    Information Systems Administrator
    Gregg Burcham I Email
    Network Systems Administrator 
    John Allen I Email
    Lead Tech Specialist 
    Sheila Rushing I Email
    PEIMS Coordinator 
  • Noe Gonzalez l Email 
    Tech Specialist 

    Cassandra McDorman I Email
    Tech Specialist 

    Brett Mathena l Email 
    Tech Specialist 

    Jana Thorton I Email 
    Mobile Solutions Specialist 
    Chris Dotson I Email
    Systems Technician
    Justin Wright I Email
    Network Administrator 
    Trey Christensen I Email
    Systems Support Technician