

Under the provisions of Local Government Code 176.0065, we offer the following listing of members of the governing body, officers, directors, and other individuals who maintain discretion over the planning, recommending, selecting, or contracting of a vendor. This listing will be updated, as needed. A copy of this listing can also be obtained by contacting the Superintendent's office at (469) 856-5032.

Board of Trustees

Tami Tobey, President
Gary Vineyard, Vice President
Eduardo Gonzalez, Secretary
Richard Pena, Trustee
Mike Dillow, Trustee
Jessica Ward, Trustee
Holly Teague Trustee

Executive Directors

Sheri Brezeale, Communications
Becki Krsnak, Curriculum & Instruction
Melissa Wolfe, Special Education
Tamela Crawford, Human Resources
Jose Martinez, Operations
Josephfer Williams, Technology

Other Decision Makers

Sandy Bundrick, Controller Todd York, Athletics Holly Thomas, Fine Arts Tim Hicks, Safety & Security Deanna Cannon, Transportation Shana Volentine, Purchasing

Administrators

Jo Ann Fey, Superintendent
Jennifer Ellison, Chief of Staff
Darin Kasper, Deputy Superintendent
Shelle Blaylock, Curriculum & Instruction
Aaron Williams, Admin & Human Resources

Campus Principals

Kalee McMullen, MHS
Ketura Madison, HHS
Kris Vernon, The MILE
Amanda Rodgers, DMS
Cynetria McGriff, FSMS
Carly Woolery, WGMS
Trina Silmon, Baxter
Kara Wendel, Coleman
Khourie Jones, Irvin
Shannon Blake, Miller
Karena Blackwell, Longbranch
Alisha Cunningham, McClatchey
Adam Henke, Mt. Peak
Hollye Walker, Vitovsky